Skip to Page Content

MSHRM Officers

    President

    Kelly Evans
    The Okonite Company
    evans@okonite.com

    President-Elect

    Nancy Rivers
    Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
    nancy.rivers@scdmh.org

    Vice President

    Kevin Moyer
    The Regional Medical Center
    kmoyer@regmed.com

    Treasurer

    Crystal Starks
    GPS
    cstarks@gpsjobs.net

    Secretary

    Terri Williams
    City of Orangeburg
    twilliams@orangeburg.sc.us

    Core Leadership Area Director

    Mercede Hook
    Allied Air
    mercede.hook@alliedair.com

    Core Leadership Area Director

    Kayla Williams
    Orangeburg County
    kwilliams@orangeburgcounty.org

    Past President

    Cheryl Lynch
    Orangeburg DPU
    clynch@orgbdpu.com

    Left to right:  Kevin Moyer, Kelly Evans, Crystal Starks, Cheryl Lynch, Kayla Williams,
    Terri Williams, Mercede Hook and Nancy Rivers